Resources for index_html

Name: Phone: Email:


Financial Assistance

Financial Assistance

Aid Association for Lutherans 800-847-4836
American Cancer Society 800-227-2345
American Kidney Fund 800-638-8299 helpline@kidneyfund.org
Association of Jewish Family and Children's Agencies Inc. 800-634-7346 AJFCA@ajfca.org
Association of Junior Leagues International, Inc. 212-951-8300 info@ajli.org
Association of Maternal and Child Health Programs 202-775-0436 info@amchp.org
Cancer Care, Inc. 800-813-4673 info@cancercare.org
Cancer Coalition 713-335-5677
Cancer Fund of America 800-578-5284 info@cfoa.org
Cancer Survivors Fund 281-437-7142 info@cancersurvivorsfund.org
Catholic Charities, U.S.A. 703-549-1390 info@catholiccharitiesusa.org
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services 877-267-2323
Chai Lifeline 877-242-5433 info@chailifeline.org
Children's Liver Association for Support Services 877-679-8256 admin@classkids.org
Civitan World Headquarters 800-248-4826 civitan@civitan.org
Council for Health and Human Services Ministries 866-822-8224 ext. 2250
Department of Social Services
Disability Expert webmaster@thedisabilityexpert.com
Disabled Children's Relief Fund 516-377-1605
Elks USA 773-755-4700
First Hand 816-201-1569 Firsthandfoundation@cerner.com
General Grand Chapter, Order of the Eastern Star 202-667-4737 RWGSecretary@EasternStar.org
Income Tax Deductions
Kelly Anne Dolan Memorial Fund 215-643-0763 info@kadmf.org
Kiwanis International 800-549-2647 kiwanismail@kiwanis.org
Knights of Columbus 203-752-4000 info@kofc.org
Lions Club International 630-571-5466 lcif@lionsclubs.org
Locks of Love 888-896-1588 info@locksoflove.org
National Children's Cancer Society 800-532-6459
National Coalition of Hispanic Health 202-387-5000 alliance@hispanichealth.org
National Hemophilia Foundation 800-424-2634 info@hemophilia.org
National Patient Advocate Foundation 800-532-5274 help@patientadvocate.org
Office of Minority Health 800-444-6472 info@omhrc.gov
Paying the Bills 617-574-9493 Info@neserve.org
Ruritan National 877-787-8727 office@ruritan.org
Salvation Army National Headquarters 703-684-5500
Shrine of North America and Shriners Hospitals for Crippled 800-237-5055
Social Security Administration 800-772-1213
Special Love, Inc. 888-930-2707
St. Jude Children's Hospital 901-595-3300
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society 800-955-4572 infocenter@leukemia-lymphoma.org
Traveler's Aid International 202-546-1127 info@travelersaid.org
Uniformed Service Organization 888-484-3876
United Methodist Association of Health and Welfare Ministrie 800-411-9901 info@umassociation.org
Wheelchair Foundation 877-378-3839 info@wheelchairfoundation.org
Wigs for Kids 440-333-4433 info@wigsforkids.org

If you are aware of other resources that should be added to this list, please email us their contact information.